Since its beginning in 1961, Teen Talent has been one of the most exciting and rewarding programs sponsored by the International Department of Youth and Discipleship. Thousands of participants work hard and spend long hours practicing and preparing to be involved in Teen Talent. This program continues to help teenagers in recognizing and developing their abilities and directing them toward
reaching their fullest potentials for Christ.
 Our Talent, His Glory

Contact Information


General Information

All General questions regarding Teen Talent 2019!

KaLea Blair

423-478-7225
kblair@churchofgod.org

Message Now

Battle of The States

All questions regarding Battle of the States!

Kylee Clukey

423-478-7222
kclukey@churchofgod.org

Message Now

Art

All questions regarding the Art Competition!

Randall Parris

423-478-7884
rparris@churchofgod.org

Message Now

Bible

All questions regarding the Bible Competition!

Mark Swank

423-599-3210
mswank@churchofgod.org

Message Now

Creative Writing

All questions regarding the Creative Writing Competition!

Randall Parris

423-478-7884
rparris@churchofgod.org

Message Now

Drama

All questions regarding the Drama Competition!

Jared Loudermilk

423-478-7017
jloudermilk@churchofgod.org

Message Now

Music

All questions regarding the Music Competition!

Kim Jones

423-478-7016
kjones@churchofgod.org

Message Now

Multi-Media

All questions regarding the Multi-Media Competition!

Kylee Clukey

423-478-7222
kclukey@churchofgod.org

Message Now

Resources


Placeholder

Photos


Photos are available from past teen and junior talent competitions!
Click Here


Placeholder

Video Downloads


Purchase video download/streaming of all sessions from past teen talent competitions!
Click Here


Placeholder

Manuals


Purchase the official 2019 teen talent manual along with the 2019 Bible Quiz Question Manual!
Click Here